As Per NCTE Regulation 2014 Section 8(14)

The Discipline committee is established for maintaining the discipline in the college. The committee ensures that students follow the code of conduct.

Discipline Committee

S. No. Name Designation Contact
1 Dr. Biji Bahadur Principal & Chairman 9669763245
2 Mrs. Sangeeta Yadav Asst. Prof. & Committe Member 8982609179
3 Mr. Praveen Kumar Sahu Asst. Prof. & Committe Member 9977531187